Header image

Church Leaders

Our Late Pastor
Rev. Joseph R. Wright

Associate Ministers
Minister Roger Bowman
Minister Calvin Mason
Rev. Joseph Randall Wright
Minister Marlin Williams
Minister Quincy Tolbert

Ministers Wives
Janie Wright
Kelly Bowman
Wanda Mason
Kizzy Wright
Angelina Williams
Mertine Tolbert

CBC Leaders

  • Chairman of Deacons
    Deacon Deal Wright
    Deacon Irving Scott
    Deacon Charles Woodson
    Deacon Douglas Cook
    Deacon David Manning
  • Deaconess
    Pamela Wright
    Debra Scott
    Linda Woodson
  • Administrative Assistant
    Denise C. McClease

  • Business Administrator
    Ellen A. Hall

  • Financial Management Board

    Deacon Deal Wright
    Tony Lewis
    Kevin Wright
    Denise C. McClease
    Ellen A. Hall, Business Secretary

    Win the Lost • Build the Believer • Equip the Saints